Schwunglinie

Technische Deligierte

Auffarth Bärbel
Alte Dorfstr. 20, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 8240, 0160 94483095
@
TD VL

 

Bergjohann Claus
Caspar-Schmitz-Str. 8, 49685 Bühren
04447 8114712, 0170 9320230
claus@bergjohann.de
TD VL

 

Burchert Franz-Josef
Provinzialstr. 120, 49767 Twist
05935 705130, 0171 7858018
fjburchert@masterrind.com
TD VL

 

Düring Hans-Egon
Neuschanzer Str. 6, 26831 Bunde
04953 6869, 0174 9138151
Hans-Egon.Duering@t-online.de
TD VL

 

Klugmann Harry
Waldstr. 12, 49624 Löningen
05432 4898, 0
harry.klugmann@ewetel.net
TD VL

 

Humme Birgit
Bextener Str. 4, 48499 Salzbergen
05976 / 2491, 0171 8414246

BirgitHumme@web.de

TD VL

Humme Karsten
Bextener Str. 4, 48499 Salzbergen
05976 / 2491, 0160 / 94669490
karstenhumme@web.de
TD VL

Koonert Heinrich
Am Rott 36, 48455 Bad Bentheim
05924 1762, 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de
TD VL

 

 

Meyer Uwe
Westersteder Str. 110, 26655 Westerstede-Lindern
04409 8501, 0172 9035040
meyer.lindern1@ewetel.net
TD VL

 

Steffens Hermann
Hoddelkestr. 9, 26624 Südbrookmerland
04942 1714, 0172 6869351
hermannsteffens@ewe.net
TD VL

 

Tapken Werner
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 70817, 0178 6006055
wernertapken@t-online.de
TD VL

 

Wassmann Cord Friedrich
Siemermansweg 3 a, 49635 Badbergen
05433 9396, 0172 4004648
c.wassmann@wassmann-news.de
TD VL

 

Wassmann Michael
An der Bruchwiese 13, 49635 Badbergen
05433 913884, 0172 4208334
b.m.wassmann@t-online.de
TD VL

 


,  
,