Schwunglinie

Technische Deligierte

Altmeppen-Többen, Hans-Hermann
Seggenstr. 18
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 7517
haltmepp@gmail.com
BA,DM,SM**,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Basse, Charlotte
Stellmacherstr.14
26506 Norden
Mobil: 0176 -19925124
charlotte.basse@skn.info
GL,SM*,VL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Bergjohann, Claus
Caspar-Schmitz-Str. 8
49685 Bühren
Tel.: 04447 8114712
Mobil: 0170 9320230
claus@bergjohann.de
BA,DM,GV,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Burchert, Franz-Josef
Provinzialstr. 120
49767 Twist
Tel.: 05935 705130
Mobil: 0171 7858018
fjburchert@masterrind.com
GL,VL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Duin, Johann
Siebelstocker Str. 7
26835 Holtland
Tel.: 04950 1408
Mobil: 0170 3225204
johann.duin@t-online.de
DM,SM**,VL,FA,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Düring, Hans-Egon
Neuschanzer Str. 6
26831 Bunde
Tel.: 04953 6869
Mobil: 0174 9138151
Hans-Egon.Duering@t-online.de
BA,*D,GP,*S,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Fahren,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Focken, Gerd
Lammersbrink 14
49328 Melle
Tel.: 05427 / 9274694
Mobil: 0175 / 4555030
stallfocken@aol.com
BA,DL,SMS,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,Ehrenrichter,
Grosch, Insa
Waldseestr. 43
26871 Aschendorf
Tel.: 04962 908952
Mobil: 0173 5243033
Insa.Grosch@gmx.de
B,DM,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,TD Fahren,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Heidemann, Hermann
Hauptstr. 12
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 14978
Mobil: 0171 3529873
hermann-heidemann@gmx.de
GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Hofschröer, Heinz
Pöttkerdiek 22
49808 Lingen
Tel.: 0591 52606
Mobil: 0175 5900998
heinz.hofschroeer@ewetel.net
DL,SL,FA,BW/RP,TD Fahren,
Humme, Karsten
Bextener Str. 4
48499 Salzbergen
Tel.: 05976 / 2491
Mobil: 0160 / 94669490
karstenhumme@web.de
B,DL,SL,SM*,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM,PC: VL,PC: GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Humme, Birgit
Bextener Str. 4
48499 Salzbergen
Tel.: 05976 2491
Mobil: 0171 8414246
BirgitHumme@web.de
BA,DL,SM*,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Koonert, Heinrich
Am Rott 36
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05924 1762
Mobil: 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de
BA,DM,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Meyer, Uwe
Westersteder Str. 110
26655 Westerstede-Lindern
Tel.: 04409 8501
Mobil: 0172 9035040
meyer.lindern1@ewetel.net
SL,VL,PC: SL,PC: GV,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Middendorf, Josef
Pumpenstr. 4
49439 Steinfeld
Tel.: 05492 1896
Mobil: 0151 64803013
josefmiddendorf@t-online.de
FS,TD Fahren,
Röpkes, Hermann
Schaftrift 2 a
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 04934 4958320
Mobil: 0172 7575658
info@immobilien-roepkes.de
FM,TD Fahren,
Steffens, Hermann
Hoddelkestr. 9
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 04942 1714
Mobil: 0172 6869351
hermannsteffens@ewe.net
BA,*D,GP,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Südhoff, Atossa
Schulstr. 19
49696 Molbergen
Tel.: 04475 941394
Mobil: 0171 5874944
AuH-suedhoff@t-online.de
BA,DS,SM*,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Tapken, Werner
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222 70817
Mobil: 0178 6006055
wernertapken@t-online.de
B,DL,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SS,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Topp, Ernst Dr
Feldweg 4
26215 Wiefelstede
Tel.: 04458 1361
Mobil: 0172 4123838
topp.dr.ernst@t-online.de
BA,DL,GV,SL,VL,VS,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Vahle, Theo
Sieben Provinzen 3
26169 Friesoythe
Tel.: 04491 2201
Mobil: 0171 2859865
info@metallbau-vahle.de
FA,BW/RP,TD Fahren,
Wandtke, Rolf-R.
Hagenberg 50
49186 Bad Iburg
Tel.: 05403 795949
Mobil: 0170 9019760
rr-wandtke@osnanet.de
DL,SL,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Wassmann, Cord Friedrich
Siemermansweg 3 a
49635 Badbergen
Tel.: 05433 9396
Mobil: 0172 4004648
c.wassmann@wassmann-news.de
BA,DM,*GV,GV,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Wassmann, Michael
An der Bruchwiese 13
49635 Badbergen
Tel.: 05433 913884
Mobil: 0172 4208334
b.m.wassmann@t-online.de
BA,DS,SMS,VL,BW/RP,PC: GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Weilage, Manfred
Am Dorfplatz 7
49451 Holdorf
Tel.: 04791 3555
Mobil: 0175 5629356
weilage@web.de
FS,F*,PC: FS,TD Fahren,
Willms, Herbert
Gatjeweg 23
26529 Leezdorf
Tel.: 04934 910538
Mobil: 0173 6182466
herbert.willms@ewetel.net
GL,SMS,VL,TD Vielseitigkeit,