Schwunglinie

Richterliste

 

 

Abel Ann-Marie
Geibelstr. 12, 26209 Hatten
0, 0151 / 19430425
energiebuero-abel@gmx.de
RA R

 

Ahaus Martin
Ahauser Weg 1, 49593 Bersenbrück
0, 0179 2012967
m.ahaus@osnanet.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SS

 

Ahlers Rainer
Vielstedterstr. 91, 27798 Hude
04408 6975, 0172 4268713
ahlers.hude@arcor.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM*

 

Altehans Monika
Hoheberg 10, 26683 Saterland
04498 / 9238155, 0151 12369533
philippa67@gmx.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Altmeppen-Többen Hans-Hermann
Seggenstr. 18, 49716 Meppen
05931 7517, 0
hans.altmeppen-toebben@ewetel.net
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**;VL;TD VL

 

Anhold Detlef
An Grolls Tannen 16, 49740 Haselünne
05961 9568182, 0152 08997252
de-anhold@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

Balzersen Ana-Lena
Hengsterholzer Str. 52, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 806055, 0173 / 6679127
balzersen@email.de
RA R

 

Bannach Patrizia
Lindenstr. 85, 26903 Surwald
04965 1633, 0173 / 8592250
patrizia-ban@web.de
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Basse Victoria
Molkereilohne 2, 26506 Norden
04931 925125, 0175 2020401
victoria.basse@skn.info
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Beck Katja
Dorfstr. 22, 49699 Lindern
05957 9679730, 0171 2729140
katja.beck@bedoga.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM

 

Beckmann Theresia
Kolpingstr. 13, 26899 Rhede
04964 1822, 0170 6328460
theresia.beckmann@ewetel.net
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Behrends Heidi
Holzkampsweg 1, 26632 Ihlow
0, 0160 5604095
heidi.behrends@web.de
RA R

 

Berentzen Bettina
Lipperring 2, 49733 Haren
0, 0160 99175565
bettina_berentzen@web.de
VOE

 

Berentzen Silvia
Schlaunstr. 10, 49733 Haren
05932 7324455, 0172 8972826
silvia.berentzen@ewetel.net
VOT

 

Bergjohann Claus
Caspar-Schmitz-Str. 8, 49685 Bühren
04447 8114712, 0170 9320230
claus@bergjohann.de
*S;BA;BW/RP;DM;GV;SS

 

Blank-Jägeler Heike
Fuchsberg 1, 49681 Garrel
0172 8416621, 0
blankjaegeler@gmail.com
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Bley Sonja
Kirchstr. 32, 26446 Friedeburg
04453 2119, 0
0
BA;BW/RP;DS;SM*

 

Blonn Mona
Buterhusener Str. 9, 26553 Dornum-Westeraccum
04933 990290, 0176 63436306
info@reiterhof-petersburg.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

 

Bögel Birgit
Karwisch 1, 49584 Fürstenau
0, 0172 9007024
bb44472@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SMS

 

Bontjes Roolf
Halbemonder Str. 24, 26524 Hage
04931 7772, 0160 93290982
roolf-bontjes@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**

 

Borcherding Dörthe
Balkumer Str. 29, 49565 Bramsche
05464 967652, 0152 29330662
doerthe.borcherding@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Brinkema Dagmar
Kleiststr. 8, 26810 Westoverledingen
04955 / 934942, 0173 2959965
dagmar.brinkema@web.de
VOE

 

Brunken Geb. Stehn Renate-Claudia
Roffhauser Landstraße 22, 26419 Schortens
0170 2146062, 0170 / 2146062
rstehn@gmx.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Bruns Theodor
Im Esch 4, 26901 Lorup
05954 624, 0171 5713587
theodor.bruns6@ewetel.net
FA

 

Budde Ralf
Hanna-Reitsch-Weg 18, 49661 Cloppenburg
04471 85425, 0171 / 2220012
ralf.budde@web.de
B, BW/RP, DL, SL

 

Bührmann Horst
Kleines Moor 6, 26197 Großenkneten
04487 750760, 0171 6219355
info@deckstation-buehrmann.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**;VL

 

Busche Martina
Loodstraad 37, 26736 Krummhörn
0, 0173 2334680
martinabusche@yahoo.de
RA R

 

Buttler Karmen
Klosterholterstr. 1, 49744 Geeste
0, 0174 4543590
Karmen_B@web.de
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Byl Wiebke
Tichelwarfer Straße 9 9, 26826 Weener
0, 0
Wiebke.byl@gmail.com
RA R

 

Carstens Christine
Mühlenstraße 2a, 26936 Stadland
04737-810736, 0157 77592098
carstens-c@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM*

 

Christiansen Nina Simone
0, 0 0
0421 16107844, 0176 62244704
nina.s.christiansen@gmx.de
VOE

 

Clever-Krull Diana
Rastdorfer Str. 9a, 26901 Lorup
05954 98986, 0175 4069578
schwesterdidi@yahoo.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

de Boer Anke
Burgstr. 25, 26736 Krummhörn
04923 / 6039511, 0152 21808206
Anke.db@web.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Diedrichs-Böge Meike
Wellenstr. 9, 26180 Rastede
0441 39328, 0172-4311974
meikediedrichs@gmx.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Drees Dieter
Hegel Straße 4, 49688 Lastrup
04472 9407154, 0152-27680248
0
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Dreyer Clemens
Rastdorfer Str. 13, 49757 Vrees
04475 3744789, 0177 2193921
clemens.dreyer@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM

 

 

Duin Johann
Siebelstocker Str. 7, 26835 Holtland
04950 1408, 0170 3225204
johann.duin@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;FA;SM**;VL;TD VL

 

Düring Hans-Egon
Neuschanzer Str. 6, 26831 Bunde
04953 6869, 0174 9138151
Hans-Egon.Duering@t-online.de
*D;*S;BA;BW/RP;FA;GP;SS;VL

 

Dust Bernhard
Am Weiher 1, 49844 Bawinkel
05963 1568, 0151 12700696
Bernd-Dust@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**

 

Egbers Wolfgang
Vechtehof 14, 49843 Gölenkamp
05941 6864, 0172 5938758
wolfgang@vechtehof-egbers.de
BA;BW/RP;DS;SL

 

Eggerking Sabine
Schulstr. 2, 26849 Filsum
04957 912116, 0171 4932883
s.eggerking@neemann.de
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Eilers Jantje
Heidlooger Weg 2, 26316 Varel
0, 0171 3150538
stallheidlloogerhof@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Evers Tanja
Voltlager Str. 5, 49584 Fürstenau
0, 0162 3427007
tanjaevers@web.de
VOT

 

Fischer Anja
Büsgang 10, 49439 Steinfeld
05492 962495, 0160 90498072
stephanundanja.fischer@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM*

 

Focken Gerd
Upmeyers Weg 4, 49328 Melle
05226 5152, 0175 / 4555030
stallfocken@aol.com
BA;BW/RP;DL;SMS;VL;TD VL

 

Foltin-Münke Gabriela
Kirchdorfer Str. 160, 26605 Aurich-Kirchdorf
04941 92825, 01522 9232974
info@flandernhof.de
FM

 

Fröhlich Peter
Lerchenstr. 10, 26969 Butjadingen
04733 8187, 0160 7766505
australienpf45fff@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

Giesecke Katja
Brombeerweg 1, 26532 Großheide
04936 9175528, 0175 7129471
KatjaGiesecke@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DS;SM**

 

Giesecke Norbert
Brombeerweg 1, 26532 Großheide
04936 9175528, 0151 / 42447468
Norbert.Giesecke@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;GP;SM**

 

Gosch Klaus
Tammingaburg N/A, 26847 Detern
0491 13781, 0171 7253602
klaus.gosch@ewetel.net
*S;BA;BW/RP;DS;SS;VL

 

Güldenstern-Broxtermann Merle
Kirchweg 68, 26203 Wardenburg
0, 0172 4217997
mgueldenstern@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM*

 

Grosch Insa
Waldseestraße 43, 26871 Aschendorf
, 0173 5243033
Insa.Grosch@gmx.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten;B;BW/RP;DM;FA;SS;VL;TD VL

 

Guschke Reinhold
Holtermannstr. 79, 26384 Wilhelmshaven
04421 303563, 0172 5483739
reinhold.guschke@ewetel.net
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Haas Jitka
Dachsweg 2, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn
04403 984198, 0
Jitkahaas@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;GV;SMS

 

 

Haferkamp Heike
Zur Landwehr 3, 49637 Menslage
0, 01525 3661346
heike.haferkamp@gmail.com
BA;BW/RP;DL;SS

 

Hafermann Usha
Gatjeweg 23, 26529 Leezdorf
04934 910538, 0174 1705205
Usha.Hafermann@nlga.Niedersachsen.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM*

 

Hansen Cosima
Berliner Ring 9, 48455 Bad Bentheim
05922 776068, 0171 1408044
cosimahansen@googlemail.com
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Hegeler Günter
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 3511, 0171 9513781
G.Hegeler@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;GV;SS

 

Heilhecker Christian
Norderfeld 6, 26919 Brake
04401 704610, 0179 6918923
christian.heilhecker1@ewe.net
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Helms Ulrike
Goethestr. 24, 49451 Holdorf
05494 / 995521, 0157 / 31397714
ulrikehelms@googlemail.com
RA R

 

Henschke Miriam
Hagenort 6, 33803 Steinhagen
0, 0171 7867420
miriam.henschke@icloud.com
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Hermeling Katharina
Jammertal 11, 49699 Lindern
0, 0152 54215392
katharina.hermeling@outlook.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM*

 

Heyer Joachim
Zur Beesthöhe 20, 49661 Cloppenburg
0, 0172 / 4392687
info@joachim-heyer.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SM*

 

Höfes Reinder
Kaarkpad 1, 26835 Hesel
04950 425, 1724328809
hoefes@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SL;VL

 

Hofschröer Heinz
Pöttkerdiek 22, 49808 Lingen
0591 52606, 0175 5900998
heinz.hofschroeer@ewetel.net
BW/RP;DL;FA;SL

 

Höpe Petra
Kirchweg 1, 27801 Dötlingen
04432 918594, 0157 32731732
petra-hs@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

Hübner Rudolf Johann
Mittelorter Str. 15, 26939 Ovelgönne
04480 94078, 0
rudolf.huebner@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**;VL

 

Hückelheim Andreas
Esenser Straße 170a, 26607 Aurich
0, 0172/ 5608208
Trainingsteam@aol.com
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Hukelmann Ruth
Osterend 2, 49757 Werlte
 0152 / 28818722
hukelmann90@gmx.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Humme Karsten
Bextener Str. 4, 48499 Salzbergen
05976 / 2491, 0160 / 94669490
karstenhumme@web.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL;VL;TD VL

 

Humme Birgit
Bextener Str. 4, 48499 Salzbergen
05976 2491, 0171 8414246
BirgitHumme@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM*;VL;TD VL

 

Joseph Stephanie
Fasanenpfad 6, 49196 Bad Laer
05424 3966286, 0171 1444575
stejo@gmx.net
VOT

 

 

Kaiser Andrea
Jeggener Str. 22, 49143 Bissendorf
0, 0171 9565095
kaiand@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Kelterborn Gerd
Störtebecker Str. 11, 26434 Wangerland
04426 9450, 0177 8082183
u.eden@friesland-stern.de
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Kluin Susanne
Leuchtturmstr. 57, 26388 Wilhelmshaven
04421 501826, 0162 9777266
susanne.kluin@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**;VL

 

Kohfeldt Petra
Schleptruper Strang 102, 49565 Bramsche
05468 6350, 0
petra-kohfeldt@osnanet.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SMS

 

Koolman Heiko
Fährstr. 6, 26847 Detern
0491 99899900, 0171 3644976
heiko.koolman@t-online.de
*S, BA;BW/RP;DM;SS;VL

 

Koonert Heinrich
Am Rott 36, 48455 Bad Bentheim
05924 1762, 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de
*S;BA;BW/RP;DM;SS;VL

 

Koop Helmut
Schlaunstr. 10, 49733 Haren
05932 7324455, 0160 91384908
helmut.koop@lwk-niedersachsen.de
VOE;VOT

 

Koopmeiners Claudia
Ziegelhofstraße 56, 49661 Cloppenburg
04471 706358, 0172 7077375
clp-cp@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM*

 

Lampe Nadja
Almsloher Dorfstr. 15, 27777 Ganderkesee
42222356, 1749908281
Lampe37@yahoo.de
B, BW/RP, DL, SL

 

Lauterbach Angela
Unter den Buchen 10, 26197 Großenkneten
04435 5472, 0152 / 52103127
angela.lauterbach@ewetel.net
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Lübbert zur Lage Anja
Strodtsweg 2, 49596 Gehrde
0, 0171 7451160
21667@swisslife-select.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**

 

Mc Cormack John
Waldseestraße 43, 26871 Aschendorf
04962 908952, 0171 4473296
John.mc.cormack@gmx.com
BA;BW/RP;DS;SMS

 

Menke Bernd
Stedinger Str. 13, 26135 Oldenburg
0441 14644, 0171 6423761
Bernd.Menke@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SMS

 

Meyer Raphaela
Ahausener Str. 61, 49632 Essen
05434 2449, 0173 5162875
raphaela.meyer4@googlemail.com
VOE;VOT

 

Meyer Hendrik
Zum Mühlenbach 3a, 49086 Osnabrück
0541 389679, 0162 9401181
Verein-Burggretesch@t-online.de
RA V

 

Minssen Mins-Lüder
Langelandstr. 38, 26441 Jever
04461 3557, 0
0
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**;VL

 

Müller Brigitte Ina
Köhlmoorweg 13, 26655 Westerstede
04488-5203405, 0170 8647065
brigitte_ina_mueller@web.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Müller Frederike
Schützenhofstraße 14 c, 26180 Rastede
0441 301370, 0176-31580555
rike_mueller1@web.de
RA R

 

 

Pape Hannelore
Postfach 15 41, 26305 Varel
04456 899964, 0172 7618895
h.pape@ewetel.net
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Peinemann Heike
Fenneweg 58, 26605 Aurich
04941 64950, 0152 02033744
heike.peinemann@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM*

 

Pittelkow Ruth-Maria
Nordwindstr. 1a, 26506 Norden
04931 8932, 0160 3390730
RJakobs@t-online.de
VOT

 

Poland Kathleen
Sandkuhle 3, 26188 Edewecht
0, 0178 1884545
kathleen.poland@gmail.com
FA

 

Poppinga Menno
Am Marienwehrster Zwinger 4, 26721 Emden
04921 55603, 0171 9209017
menno.poppinga@ewetel.net
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**;VL

 

Prang Norbert
Habichtsweg 13, 49413 Dinklage
04443 513958, 0173 5872903
n.prang@broering.com
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Rademacher Andre
Kastanienstraße 60, 49393 Lohne
05407 39576, 0176 34960441
andre@ausbildungsstallrademacher.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Raschen Carsten
Vosteens Kamp 27c, 27798 Hude
0, 0172 / 4310222
cara.hu@web.de
B, BW/RP, DL, SL

 

Rastede August
Plaggestr. 124, 26419 Schortens
04461 80194, 0
a.rastede@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SS;VL

 

Rauscher Marlies
Hoppenweg 13, 26670 Uplengen
04956 926856, 0171 4258963
rauscher.Marlies@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SMS

 

Rehkamp Martina
Am Mühlenbach 8, 49593 Bersenbrück
05439 2291, 0173 6716526
rehkamp.bsb@gmx.de
B, BW/RP, DL,SL

 

Richter-Irps Anke
Hegelstr. 50, 26384 Wilhelmshaven
04421 31957, 0170 3823194
Anke.richter-irps@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DS;SM**;VL

 

Röbken Dieter
Alt Ipweger Weg 48, 26180 Rastede
0441 361806-50, 0172 4352321
dieter@roebken.com
BA;BW/RP;DL;FS;SM**;VL

 

Röpkes Hermann
Schaftrift 2 a, 26624 Südbrookmerland
04934 4958320, 0172 7575658
info@immobilien-roepkes.de
FM

 

Scherbring Britta
Norddöllen 37 a, 49429 Visbek
04445 1587, 0174 9494444
b.scherbring@web.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SL

 

Schichta Ulrich
Zum Thie 7, 49448 Marl
0177 3042562, 05443 3673036
schichta-ulrich@online.de
RA R

 

Schneider Alexandra
Holler Landstr. 74, 27798 Hude
0, 0176 / 10166165
hof.woeschenland@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Schniedermeier Dieter
Gartenstr. 8, 49413 Dinklage
05807 979989, 0171 / 3660815
schniedi54@gmx.net
BA;BW/RP;DL;SS;VL

 

 

Schoemaker Gerhard
Lindenallee 35a, 49733 Haren
05934 1518, 0160 2024444
gerhard.schoemaker1@ewetel.net
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

Schowe Bernhard
Münsterstr. 17, 49186 Bad Iburg
05403 310, 0171 1444460
b-schowe@osnanet.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**;VL

 

Schulz Herbert
Mittelweg 16, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn
04403 2102, 0
herbert.schulz.bz@ewetel.net
VOT

 

Schweckendieck Irene
Am Moersfeld 33, 49835 Wietmarschen
05925 998110, 16098073436
titus_schweckendieck@gmx.de
BW/RP;GP;SL

 

Schwegmann Alexandra
Schöllerhofstr. 2a, 49586 Neuenkirchen
05465 205046, 0176 82004088
Alexandra.Schwegmann@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Schweigatz Jutta
Böseler Str. 17, 26169 Friesoythe
04491 2156, 0171 7180585
jutta.schweigatz@freenet.de
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Seidel Hannah
Gotenweg 13, 26209 Hatten
04482 2233210, 0179 1167299
hannah.seidel@web.de
VOE

 

Siegl Torleif
0, 49577 Eggermühlen
0, 0172 7722750
torleifs@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM*

 

Siemer Eva-Maria
Moorweg 14b, 49377 Vechta
0, 0170 2462792
0
BA;BW/RP;DM;SL

 

Sievers Ilsabe
Berger Str. 21, 49637 Menslage
05437 902123, 0160 8362482
ilsabe.sievers@freenet.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM*

 

Smits Paul
Neue Siedlung 6, 49811 Lingen
05963 612, 0
paul.smits@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SMS

 

Sommer Eilert
Am Eschkamp 2, 49835 Wietmarschen
05925 998118, 0172 5317036
eilert.sommer@t-online.de
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Steffens Hermann
Hoddelkestr. 9, 26624 Südbrookmerland
04942 1714, 0172 6869351
hermannsteffens@ewe.net
;*D;BA;BW/RP;FA;GP;SS;VL

 

Straube-Thiel Carola
Danziger Str. 18, 27243 Harpstedt
04244 8620, 0172 1898755
carola.straube-thiel@nobilisonline.de
BA;BW/RP;GP;SM**

 

Stüwe Helmut
Markenweg 12, 49744 Geeste
05907 / 947505, 0171 2813756
helmut.stuewe@icloud.com
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Südhoff Atossa
Schulstr. 19, 49696 Molbergen
04475 941394, 0171 5874944
AuH-suedhoff@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DS;SM*;VL;TD VL

 

Tapken Werner
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 70817, 0178 6006055
wernertapken@t-online.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SS

 

Tapken Ina
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 70817, 0178 6006056
Hof-Almsloh@t-online.de
BW/RP;DL;SL

 

 

Tebben Sonja
Mittelweg 31, 26639 Wiesmoor
0, 0162 6692040
sonja.tebben@gmail.com
Richter Breitensport Reiten;RA R

 

Tegtmeyer Claudia
Göbenstr. 2, 26548 Norderney
04932 91800, 0171 7265181
info@pferdezucht-tegtmeyer.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SMS

 

Theile Gisela
Amselweg 3, 26655 Westerstede 1
04488 3785, 0
0
VOT

 

Thole Georg
Hogenbögen 40, 49429 Visbek
04445 2880, 01575 1413738
thole-visbek@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;GV;SM**

 

Thormählen Jens
Falsbult 10, 26197 Großenkneten
0, 0171 7944485
j.thormaehlen@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Topp Ernst
Feldweg 4, 26215 Wiefelstede
04458 1361, 0172 4123838
topp.dr.ernst@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DL;GV;SL;TD VL;TD VS

 

Ulfers Ralf
Klein-Ostiemer-Weg 1, 26419 Schortens
04461 / 83747, 0160 1535200
ralf.ulfers1@ewetel.net
BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

Vahle Theo
Sieben Provinzen 3, 26169 Friesoythe
04491 2201, 0171 2859865
info@metallbau-vahle.de
BW/RP;DL;FA;SM**

 

van der Linden Tom
Peheimer Str. 35, 49757 Vrees
0, 0175 3623566
tomvanderlinden@gmx.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM

 

von Ditfurth Reinhart
Warfen 2, 26434 Wangerland
04426 380, 0171 8053828
reinhartv.ditfurth@warfen.de
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**

 

Wandtke Rolf-R.
Hagenberg 50, 49186 Bad Iburg
05403 795949, 0170 9019760
rr-wandtke@osnanet.de
BW/RP;DL;SL;VL;TD VL

 

Warnke Paul
Ellenstedter Str. 6, 49424 Goldenstedt
04444 2872, 0173 2082872
Pwarnke1@aol.com
BA;BW/RP;DM;SM**;VL

 

Wassmann Cord Friedrich
Siemermansweg 3 a, 49635 Badbergen
05433 9396, 0172 4004648
c.wassmann@wassmann-news.de
*GV;*S;BA;BW/RP;DM;GV;SS

 

Wassmann Michael
An der Bruchwiese 13, 49635 Badbergen
05433 913884, 0172 4208334
b.m.wassmann@t-online.de
BA;BW/RP;DS;SMS;VL

 

Welker Matthias
Königsberger Str. 8-10, 27243 Harpstedt
0, 0172 9755431
matthias12.1.@gmx.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Weilage Manfred
Am Dorfplatz 7, 49451 Holdorf
04791 3555, 0175 5629356
weilage@web.de
F*; FS

 

Westendarp Katja
Falkenring 21, 49134 Wallenhorst
05407 818104, 0175 2622588
k.westendarp@osnanet.de
*D;BA;BW/RP;GP;SM**

 

Wester-Ebbinghaus Ariane
Hinterm Busch 4, 49733 Haren
05246 2329, 0171-8049540
palinaly1974@gmail.com
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

 

Weyrauch Holger
Holunderstraße 8, 26849 Filsum
0151 43889134, 0
Holger.Weyrauch@web.de
B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Wolter Jaqueline
Rexmannsweg 11, 49326 Melle
0, 0174 / 9964944
j.wolter1@gmx.de
RA V

 

Wulferding Kira
Holzhausen 32, 27793 Wildeshausen
04431 3154, 0171 1248256
kira.wulferding@ewetel.net
B;BW/RP;DM;SL

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 

  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,