Schwunglinie

Richterliste

Abel, Ann-Marie
Geibelstr. 12
26209 Hatten
Mobil: 0151 / 19430425
energiebuero-abel@gmx.de
RA R,
Ahaus, Martin
Ahauser Weg 1
49593 Bersenbrück
Mobil: 0179 2012967
m.ahaus@osnanet.de
BA,DL,SS,BW/RP,
Ahlers, Rainer
Vielstedterstr. 91
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04408 6975
Mobil: 0172 4268713
ahlers.hude@arcor.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,
Altehans, Monika
Hoheberg 10
26683 Saterland
Tel.: 04498 / 9238155
Mobil: 0151 12369533
philippa67@gmx.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Altmeppen-Többen, Hans-Hermann
Seggenstr. 18
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 7517
hans.altmeppen-toebben@ewetel.net
BA,DM,SM**,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Anhold, Detlef
An Grolls Tannen 16
49740 Haselünne
Tel.: 05961 9568182
Mobil: 0152 08997252
de-anhold@t-online.de
BA,DL,SM**,BW/RP,
Balzersen, Ana-Lena
Hengsterholzer Str. 52
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222 806055
Mobil: 0173 / 6679127
balzersen@email.de
RA R,
Bannach, Patrizia
Lindenstr. 85
26903 Surwald
Tel.: 04965 1633
Mobil: 0173 / 8592250
patrizia-ban@web.de
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Basse, Victoria
Molkereilohne 2
26506 Norden
Tel.: 04931 925125
Mobil: 0175 2020401
victoria.basse@skn.info
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Beck, Katja
Dorfstr. 22
49699 Lindern
Tel.: 05957 9679730
Mobil: 0171 2729140
katja.beck@bedoga.de
BA,DL,SM*,BW/RP,
Beckmann, Theresia
Kolpingstr. 13
26899 Rhede
Tel.: 04964 1822
Mobil: 0170 6328460
theresia.beckmann@ewetel.net
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Behrends, Heidi
Holzkampsweg 1
26632 Ihlow
Mobil: 0160 5604095
heidi.behrends@web.de
RA R,
Berentzen, Bettina
Lipperring 2
49733 Haren
Mobil: 0160 99175565
bettina_berentzen@web.de
VOE,
Berentzen, Silvia
Schlaunstr. 10
49733 Haren
Tel.: 05932 7324455
Mobil: 0172 8972826
silvia.berentzen@ewetel.net
VOE,VOT,
Bergjohann, Claus
Caspar-Schmitz-Str. 8
49685 Bühren
Tel.: 04447 8114712
Mobil: 0170 9320230
claus@bergjohann.de
BA,DM,GV,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Blank-Jägeler, Heike
Fuchsberg 1
49681 Garrel
Tel.: 0159-02604967
blankjaegeler@gmail.com
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Bley, Sonja
Kirchstr. 32
26446 Friedeburg
Tel.: 04453 2119
BA,DS,SM*,BW/RP,
Blonn, Mona
Buterhusener Str. 9
26553 Dornum-Westeraccum
Tel.: 04933 990290
Mobil: 0176 63436306
info@reiterhof-petersburg.de
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Bögel, Birgit
Karwisch 1
49584 Fürstenau
Mobil: 0172 9007024
bb44472@web.de
BA,DL,SMS,BW/RP,
Bontjes, Roolf
Halbemonder Str. 24
26524 Hage
Tel.: 04931 7772
Mobil: 0160 93290982
roolf-bontjes@t-online.de
BA,DM,SM**,BW/RP,
Borcherding, Dörthe
Balkumer Str. 29
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 05464 967652
Mobil: 0152 29330662
doerthe.borcherding@web.de
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Brinkema, Dagmar
Kleiststr. 8
26810 Westoverledingen
Tel.: 04955 / 934942
Mobil: 0173 2959965
dagmar.brinkema@web.de
VOE,
Brunken Geb. Stehn, Renate-Claudia
Roffhauser Landstraße 22
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 0170 2146062
Mobil: 0170 / 2146062
rstehn@gmx.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Bruns, Theodor
Im Esch 4
26901 Lorup
Tel.: 05954 624
Mobil: 0171 5713587
theodor.bruns6@ewetel.net
FA,Breitensport Reiten,PC: FS,
Budde, Ralf
Hanna-Reitsch-Weg 18
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: 04471 85425
Mobil: 0171 / 2220012
ralf.budde@web.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Bührmann, Horst
Kleines Moor 6
26197 Großenkneten
Tel.: 04487 750760
Mobil: 0171 6219355
info@deckstation-buehrmann.de
BA,DL,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Busche, Martina
Hellerstraße 5
26756 Hinte
Mobil: 0173 2334680
martinabusche@yahoo.de
RA R,
Busse, Bert
Schützenstr. 31
26689 Apen
Tel.: 04489 / 9411111
Mobil: 0160 / 5835749
busse.bert@t-online.de
RA R,
Buttler, Karmen
Klosterholterstr. 1
49744 Geeste
Mobil: 0174 4543590
Karmen_B@web.de
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Byl, Wiebke
Tichelwarfer Straße 9 9
26826 Weener
Wiebke.byl@gmail.com
RA R,
Carstens, Christine
Mühlenstraße 2a
26936 Stadland
Tel.: 04737-810736
Mobil: 0157 77592098
carstens-c@t-online.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,
Christiansen, Nina Simone
Gotenweg
26209 Hatten
Tel.: 0421 16107844
Mobil: 0176 62244704
nina.s.christiansen@gmx.de
VOE,
Clever-Krull, Diana
Rastdorfer Str. 9a
26901 Lorup
Tel.: 05954 98986
Mobil: 0175 4069578
schwesterdidi@yahoo.de
BA,DL,SM**,BW/RP,
de Boer, Anke
Burgstr. 25
26736 Krummhörn
Tel.: 04923 / 6039511
Mobil: 0152 21808206
Anke.db@web.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Diedrichs-Böge, Meike
Wellenstr. 9
26180 Rastede
Tel.: 0441 39328
Mobil: 0172-4311974
meikediedrichs@gmx.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Drees, Dieter
Hegel Straße 4
49688 Lastrup
Tel.: 04472 9407154
Mobil: 0152-27680248
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Dreyer, Clemens
Rastdorfer Str. 13
49757 Vrees
Tel.: 04475 3744789
Mobil: 0177 2193921
clemens.dreyer@web.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,
Duin, Johann
Siebelstocker Str. 7
26835 Holtland
Tel.: 04950 1408
Mobil: 0170 3225204
johann.duin@t-online.de
BA,DM,SM**,VL,FA,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Düring, Hans-Egon
Neuschanzer Str. 6
26831 Bunde
Tel.: 04953 6869
Mobil: 0174 9138151
Hans-Egon.Duering@t-online.de
BA,*D,GP,*S,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Fahren,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Dust, Bernhard
Am Weiher 1
49844 Bawinkel
Tel.: 05963 1568
Mobil: 0151 12700696
Bernd-Dust@t-online.de
BA,DM,SM**,BW/RP,
Egbers, Wolfgang
Vechtehof 14
49843 Gölenkamp
Tel.: 05941 6864
Mobil: 0172 5938758
wolfgang@vechtehof-egbers.de
BA,DS,SL,BW/RP,
Eggerking, Sabine
Schulstr. 2
26849 Filsum
Tel.: 04957 912116
Mobil: 0171 4932883
s.eggerking@neemann.de
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Eilers, Jantje
Heidlooger Weg 2
26316 Varel
Mobil: 0171 3150538
stallheidlloogerhof@web.de
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Evers, Dieter
Broamkamp 38
49429 Rechterfeld
Tel.: 04433 1202
eversknust@freenet.de
RA R,
Fischer, Anja
Büsgang 10
49439 Steinfeld
Tel.: 05492 962495
Mobil: 0160 90498072
stephanundanja.fischer@t-online.de
BA,DL,SM*,BW/RP,
Focken, Gerd
Lammersbrink 14
49328 Melle
Tel.: 05226 5152
Mobil: 0175 / 4555030
stallfocken@aol.com
BA,DL,SMS,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Foltin-Münke, Gabriela
Kirchdorfer Str. 160
26605 Aurich-Kirchdorf
Tel.: 04941 92825
Mobil: 01522 9232974
info@flandernhof.de
FM,TD Fahren,
Fröhlich, Peter
Lerchenstr. 10
26969 Butjadingen
Tel.: 04733 8187
Mobil: 0160 7766505
australienpf45fff@t-online.de
BA,DL,SL,SM**,BW/RP,PC: SL,
Giesecke, Katja
Brombeerweg 1
26532 Großheide
Tel.: 04936 9175528
Mobil: 0175 7129471
KatjaGiesecke@web.de
BA,DS,SM**,BW/RP,
Giesecke, Norbert
Brombeerweg 1
26532 Großheide
Tel.: 04936 9175528
Mobil: 0151 / 42447468
Norbert.Giesecke@gmx.de
BA,GP,SM**,BW/RP,
Gosch, Klaus
Tammingaburg N/A
26847 Detern
Tel.: 0491 13781
Mobil: 0171 7253602
klaus.gosch@ewetel.net
BA,DS,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,
Grosch, Insa
Waldseestr. 43
26871 Aschendorf
Tel.: 04962 908952
Mobil: 0173 5243033
Insa.Grosch@gmx.de
B,DM,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,TD Fahren,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Güldenstern-Broxtermann, Merle
Kirchweg 68
26203 Wardenburg
Mobil: 0172 4217997
mgueldenstern@web.de
BA,DL,SM*,BW/RP,
Guschke, Reinhold
Holtermannstr. 79
26384 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 303563
Mobil: 0172 5483739
reinhold.guschke@ewetel.net
DL,SL,SM*,BW/RP,
Haas, Jitka
Dachsweg 2
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel.: 04403 984198
Jitkahaas@web.de
BA,DM,GV,SMS,BW/RP,
Haferkamp, Heike
Zur Landwehr 3
49637 Menslage
Mobil: 01525 3661346
heike.haferkamp@gmail.com
BA,DL,SM*,SS,BW/RP,
Hafermann, Usha
Gatjeweg 23
26529 Leezdorf
Tel.: 04934 910538
Mobil: 0174 1705205
Usha.Hafermann@nlga.Niedersachsen.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,
Hansen, Cosima
Berliner Ring 9
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05922 776068
Mobil: 0171 1408044
cosimahansen@googlemail.com
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Hegeler, Günter
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222 3511
Mobil: 0171 9513781
G.Hegeler@web.de
BA,DL,GV,SS,BW/RP,PC: SM**,PC: GV,
Heilhecker, Christian
Norderfeld 6
26919 Brake
Tel.: 04401 704610
Mobil: 0179 6918923
christian.heilhecker1@ewe.net
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Helms, Ulrike
Goethestr. 24
49451 Holdorf
Tel.: 05494 / 995521
Mobil: 0157 / 31397714
ulrikehelms@googlemail.com
RA R,
Henschke, Miriam
Hagenort 6
33803 Steinhagen
Mobil: 0171 7867420
miriam.henschke@icloud.com
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Hermeling, Katharina
Jammertal 11
49699 Lindern
Mobil: 0152 54215392
katharina.hermeling@outlook.de
BA,DL,SM*,BW/RP,
Heuer, Sandra
Langewandweg 3
49143 Bissendorf
Tel.: 05402 985470
Mobil: 0171 4322703
heuer1970@gmx.de
VOT,
Heyer, Joachim
Zur Beesthöhe 20
49661 Cloppenburg
Mobil: 0172 / 4392687
info@joachim-heyer.de
B,DL,SM*,BW/RP,
Höfes, Reinder
Kaarkpad 1
26835 Hesel
Tel.: 04950 425
Mobil: 1724328809
hoefes@web.de
BA,DM,SL,VL,BW/RP,
Hofschröer, Heinz
Pöttkerdiek 22
49808 Lingen
Tel.: 0591 52606
Mobil: 0175 5900998
heinz.hofschroeer@ewetel.net
DL,SL,FA,BW/RP,TD Fahren,
Höpe, Petra
Kirchweg 1
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 04432 918594
Mobil: 0157 32731732
petra-hs@web.de
BA,DL,SM**,BW/RP,
Hübner, Rudolf Johann
Mittelorter Str. 15
26939 Ovelgönne
Tel.: 04480 94078
rudolf.huebner@gmx.de
BA,DL,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Hückelheim, Andreas
Esenser Straße 170a
26607 Aurich
Mobil: 0172/ 5608208
Trainingsteam@aol.com
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Hukelmann, Ruth
Osterend 2
49757 Werlte
Mobil: 0152 / 28818722
hukelmann90@gmx.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Humme, Karsten
Bextener Str. 4
48499 Salzbergen
Tel.: 05976 / 2491
Mobil: 0160 / 94669490
karstenhumme@web.de
B,DL,SL,SM*,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM,PC: VL,PC: GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Humme, Birgit
Bextener Str. 4
48499 Salzbergen
Tel.: 05976 2491
Mobil: 0171 8414246
BirgitHumme@web.de
BA,DL,SM*,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Joseph, Stephanie
Fasanenpfad 6
49196 Bad Laer
Tel.: 05424 3966286
Mobil: 0171 1444575
stejo@gmx.net
VOT,
Kaiser, Andrea
Jeggener Str. 22
49143 Bissendorf
Mobil: 0171 9565095
kaiand@gmx.de
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Kelterborn, Gerd
Störtebecker Str. 11
26434 Wangerland
Tel.: 04426 9450
Mobil: 0177 8082183
u.eden@friesland-stern.de
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Kluin, Susanne
Leuchtturmstr. 57
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 501826
Mobil: 0162 9777266
susanne.kluin@web.de
BA,DM,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Kohfeldt, Petra
Schleptruper Strang 102
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 05468 6350
petra-kohfeldt@osnanet.de
BA,DL,SMS,BW/RP,
Koolman, Heiko
Fährstr. 6
26847 Detern
Tel.: 0491 99899900
Mobil: 0171 3644976
heiko.koolman@t-online.de
BA,DM,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,
Koonert, Heinrich
Am Rott 36
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05924 1762
Mobil: 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de
BA,DM,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Koop, Helmut
Schlaunstr. 10
49733 Haren
Tel.: 05932 7324455
Mobil: 0160 91384908
helmut.koop@lwk-niedersachsen.de
VOE,VOT,
Koopmeiners, Claudia
Ziegelhofstraße 56
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: 04471 706358
Mobil: 0172 7077375
clp-cp@gmx.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,
Lampe, Nadja
Almsloher Dorfstr. 15
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222-2356
Mobil: 0174-9908281
Lampe37@yahoo.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Lauterbach, Angela
Unter den Buchen 10
26197 Großenkneten
Tel.: 04435 5472
Mobil: 0152 52103127
angela.lauterbach@ewetel.net
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Lübbert zur Lage, Anja
Strodtsweg 2
49596 Gehrde
Mobil: 0171 7451160
21667@swisslife-select.de
BA,DM,SM**,BW/RP,
Martens, Andreas
Fürstendamm 187
26203 Wardenburg
Tel.: 04407 979887
Mobil: 0171 4233369
andreas.martens3@ewetel.net
RA F,
Mc Cormack, John
Waldseestraße 43
26871 Aschendorf
Tel.: 04962 908952
Mobil: 0171 4473296
John.mc.cormack@gmx.com
BA,DS,SMS,BW/RP,
Menke, Bernd
Stedinger Str. 13
26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 14644
Mobil: 0171 6423761
Bernd.Menke@t-online.de
BA,DM,SMS,BW/RP,
Meyer, Raphaela
Ahausener Str. 61
49632 Essen
Tel.: 05434 2449
Mobil: 0173 5162875
raphaela.meyer4@googlemail.com
VOE,VOT,
Meyer, Hendrik
Zum Mühlenbach 3a
49086 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541 389679
Mobil: 0162 9401181
Verein-Burggretesch@t-online.de
RA V,
Minssen, Mins-Lüder
Langelandstr. 38
26441 Jever
Tel.: 04461 3557
BA,DM,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Moß, Judith
NN
49733 Haren
Mobil: 0173-5257547
judith.moss@gmx.net
RA R,
Müller, Brigitte Ina
Köhlmoorweg 13
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04488-15203405
Mobil: 0170 8647065
brigitte_ina_mueller@web.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,PA S,Breitensport Reiten,
Müller, Frederike
Schützenhofstraße 14 c
26180 Rastede
Tel.: 0441 301370
Mobil: 0176-31580555
rike_mueller1@web.de
RA R,
Pape, Hannelore
Postfach 15 41
26305 Varel
Tel.: 04456 899964
Mobil: 0172 7618895
h.pape@ewetel.net
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Peinemann, Heike
Fenneweg 58
26605 Aurich
Tel.: 04941 64950
Mobil: 0152 02033744
heike.peinemann@gmx.de
BA,DL,SM*,BW/RP,
Pittelkow, Ruth-Maria
Nordwindstr. 1a
26506 Norden
Tel.: 04931 8932
Mobil: 0160 3390730
RJakobs@t-online.de
VOT,
Poland, Kathleen
Sandkuhle 3
26188 Edewecht
Mobil: 0178 1884545
kathleen.poland@gmail.com
FA,
Poppinga, Menno
Am Marienwehrster Zwinger 4
26721 Emden
Tel.: 04921 55603
Mobil: 0171 9209017
menno.poppinga@ewetel.net
BA,DM,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Prang, Dr. Norbert
Habichtsweg 13
49413 Dinklage
Tel.: 04443 513958
Mobil: 0173 5872903
n.prang@broering.com
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Rademacher, Andre
Kastanienstraße 60
49393 Lohne
Tel.: 05407 39576
Mobil: 0176 34960441
andre@ausbildungsstallrademacher.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Raschen, Carsten
Vosteens Kamp 27c
27798 Hude
Mobil: 0172 / 4310222
cara.hu@web.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Rastede, August
Plaggestr. 124
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 04461 80194
a.rastede@web.de
BA,DM,SS,VL,BW/RP,
Rauscher, Marlies
Hoppenweg 13
26670 Uplengen
Tel.: 04956 926856
Mobil: 0171 4258963
rauscher.Marlies@web.de
BA,DL,SMS,BW/RP,
Rehkamp, Martina
Am Mühlenbach 8
49593 Bersenbrück
Tel.: 05439 2291
Mobil: 0173 6716526
rehkamp.bsb@gmx.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Richter-Irps, Anke
Hegelstr. 50
26384 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 31957
Mobil: 0170 3823194
Anke.richter-irps@t-online.de
BA,DS,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Rittner, Anja
Fichtenstr. 20
26892 Kluse
Tel.: 04963-1764
Mobil: 0170-9710371
anja.rittner@yahoo.de
RA R,
Röbken, Dieter
Alt Ipweger Weg 48
26180 Rastede
Tel.: 0441 361806-50
Mobil: 0172 4352321
dieter@roebken.com
BA,DL,VL,FS,BW/RP,
Röpkes, Hermann
Schaftrift 2 a
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 04934 4958320
Mobil: 0172 7575658
info@immobilien-roepkes.de
FM,TD Fahren,
Scherbring, Britta
Norddöllen 37 a
49429 Visbek
Tel.: 04445 1587
Mobil: 0174 9494444
b.scherbring@web.de
BA,DM,SL,BW/RP,
Schichta, Ulrich
Zum Thie 7
49448 Marl
Tel.: 0177 3042562
Mobil: 05443 3673036
schichta-ulrich@online.de
RA R,
Schneider, Alexandra
Holler Landstr. 74
27798 Hude
Mobil: 0176 / 10166165
hof.woeschenland@gmx.de
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Schniedermeier, Dieter
Gartenstr. 8
49413 Dinklage
Mobil: 0171 / 3660815
schniedi54@gmx.net
BA,DL,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SL,
Schoemaker, Gerhard
Lindenallee 35a
49733 Haren
Tel.: 05934 1518
Mobil: 0160 2024444
gerhard.schoemaker1@ewetel.net
BA,DL,SM**,BW/RP,
Schowe, Bernhard
Münsterstr. 17
49186 Bad Iburg
Tel.: 05403 310
Mobil: 0171 1444460
b-schowe@osnanet.de
BA,DM,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Schulz, Herbert
Mittelweg 16
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel.: 04403 2102
herbert.schulz.bz@ewetel.net
VOT,
Schweckendieck, Irene
Am Moersfeld 33
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925 998110
Mobil: 16098073436
titus_schweckendieck@gmx.de
GP,SL,BW/RP,
Schwegmann, Alexandra
Schöllerhofstr. 2a
49586 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: 05465 205046
Mobil: 0176 82004088
Alexandra.Schwegmann@gmx.de
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Schweigatz, Jutta
Böseler Str. 17
26169 Friesoythe
Tel.: 04491 2156
Mobil: 0171 7180585
jutta.schweigatz@freenet.de
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Seidel, Hannah
Gotenweg 13
26209 Hatten
Tel.: 04482 2233210
Mobil: 0179 1167299
hannah.seidel@web.de
VOE,
Siegl, Torleif
0
49577 Eggermühlen
Mobil: 0172 7722750
torleifs@gmx.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,
Siemer, Eva-Maria
Moorweg 14b
49377 Vechta
Mobil: 0170 2462792
BA,DM,SL,BW/RP,
Sievers, Ilsabe
Berger Str. 21
49637 Menslage
Tel.: 05437 902123
Mobil: 0160 8362482
ilsabe.sievers@freenet.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,
Smits, Paul
Neue Siedlung 6
49811 Lingen
Tel.: 05963 612
paul.smits@gmx.de
BA,DM,SMS,BW/RP,PC: SM**,
Sommer, Eilert
Am Eschkamp 2
49835 Wietmarschen
Tel.: 05925 998118
Mobil: 0172 5317036
eilert.sommer@t-online.de
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Steffens, Hermann
Hoddelkestr. 9
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 04942 1714
Mobil: 0172 6869351
hermannsteffens@ewe.net
BA,*D,GP,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Straube-Thiel, Carola
Danziger Str. 18
27243 Harpstedt
Tel.: 04244 8620
Mobil: 0172 1898755
carola.straube-thiel@nobilisonline.de
BA,GP,SM**,BW/RP,
Stüwe, Helmut
Markenweg 12
49744 Geeste
Tel.: 05907 / 947505
Mobil: 0171 2813756
helmut.stuewe@icloud.com
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Südhoff, Atossa
Schulstr. 19
49696 Molbergen
Tel.: 04475 941394
Mobil: 0171 5874944
AuH-suedhoff@t-online.de
BA,DS,SM*,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Tapken, Werner
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222 70817
Mobil: 0178 6006055
wernertapken@t-online.de
B,DL,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SS,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Tapken, Ina
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222 70817
Mobil: 0178 6006056
Hof-Almsloh@t-online.de
DL,SL,BW/RP,
Tebben, Sonja
Mittelweg 31
26639 Wiesmoor
Mobil: 0162 6692040
sonja.tebben@gmail.com
RA R,Breitensport Reiten,
Tegtmeyer, Claudia
Göbenstr. 2
26548 Norderney
Tel.: 04932 91800
Mobil: 0171 7265181
info@pferdezucht-tegtmeyer.de
BA,DL,SMS,BW/RP,
Theile, Gisela
Amselweg 3
26655 Westerstede 1
Tel.: 04488 3785
VOT,
Thole, Georg
Hogenbögen 40
49429 Visbek
Tel.: 04445 2880
Mobil: 01575 1413738
thole-visbek@t-online.de
BA,DM,GV,SM**,BW/RP,
Thormählen, Jens
Falsbult 10
26197 Großenkneten
Mobil: 0171 7944485
j.thormaehlen@gmx.de
BA,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Thunert, Elimar
Am alten Hafen 52 b
26169 Friesoythe
Tel.: 04491 9348245
Mobil: 0171 1994898
ethunert@aol.com
FS,PC: FM,
Topp, Ernst Dr
Feldweg 4
26215 Wiefelstede
Tel.: 04458 1361
Mobil: 0172 4123838
topp.dr.ernst@t-online.de
BA,DL,GV,SL,VL,VS,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Ulfers, Ralf
Klein-Ostiemer-Weg 1
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 04461 / 83747
Mobil: 0160 1535200
ralf.ulfers1@ewetel.net
BA,DL,SM**,BW/RP,PC: SM,PC: SM**,
Vahle, Theo
Sieben Provinzen 3
26169 Friesoythe
Tel.: 04491 2201
Mobil: 0171 2859865
info@metallbau-vahle.de
DL,SM**,FA,BW/RP,TD Fahren,
van der Linden, Tom
Peheimer Str. 35
49757 Vrees
Mobil: 0175 3623566
tomvanderlinden@gmx.de
BA,DM,SM,BW/RP,
von Ditfurth, Reinhart
Warfen 2
26434 Wangerland
Tel.: 04426 380
Mobil: 0171 8053828
reinhartv.ditfurth@warfen.de
BA,DM,SM**,BW/RP,
Wandtke, Rolf-R.
Hagenberg 50
49186 Bad Iburg
Tel.: 05403 795949
Mobil: 0170 9019760
rr-wandtke@osnanet.de
DL,SL,VL,BW/RP,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Warnke, Paul
Ellenstedter Str. 6
49424 Goldenstedt
Tel.: 04444 2872
Mobil: 0173 2082872
Pwarnke1@aol.com
BA,DM,SM**,VL,BW/RP,
Wassmann, Cord Friedrich
Siemermansweg 3 a
49635 Badbergen
Tel.: 05433 9396
Mobil: 0172 4004648
c.wassmann@wassmann-news.de
BA,DM,*GV,GV,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Wassmann, Michael
An der Bruchwiese 13
49635 Badbergen
Tel.: 05433 913884
Mobil: 0172 4208334
b.m.wassmann@t-online.de
BA,DS,SMS,VL,BW/RP,PC: GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Weilage, Manfred
Am Dorfplatz 7
49451 Holdorf
Tel.: 04791 3555
Mobil: 0175 5629356
weilage@web.de
FS,F*,PC: FS,TD Fahren,
Welker, Matthias
Königsberger Str. 8-10
27243 Harpstedt
Mobil: 0172 9755431
matthias12.1.@gmx.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Westendarp, Katja
Falkenring 21
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 05407 818104
Mobil: 0175 2622588
k.westendarp@osnanet.de
BA,*D,GP,SM**,BW/RP,
Wester-Ebbinghaus, Ariane
Hinterm Busch 4
49733 Haren
Tel.: 05246 2329
Mobil: 0171-8049540
palinaly1974@gmail.com
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Weyrauch, Holger
Holunderstraße 8
26849 Filsum
Tel.: 0151 43889134
Holger.Weyrauch@web.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,
Wolter, Jaqueline
Rexmannsweg 11
49326 Melle
Mobil: 0174 / 9964944
j.wolter1@gmx.de
RA V,
Wulferding, Kira
Holzhausen 32
27793 Wildeshausen
Tel.: 04431 3154
Mobil: 0171 1248256
kira.wulferding@ewetel.net
B,DM,SL,BW/RP,