Schwunglinie

Prüfer Breitensport

Vorläufige Liste Prüfer Breitensport 2018

Keuter Gabriele
Im Wulwerdiek 3, 49219 Glandorf
05426 4133, 0157-31330102
gaby.keuter@web.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Krecklau Hans-Hermann
Achtermöhlen 22b, 26129 Oldenburg
0441 53722, 0
Hans-Hermann.Krecklau@gmx.org
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Kröger Marlene
Am Park 1, 26909 Neulehe
04968 265, 0
0
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Lascheit Barbara
Hero-Dietrich-Hillerns Str. 11, 26133 Oldenburg
0, 0170 3112984
b.lascheit@gmx.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Mauson Sally
Christian-Boelsen-Str. 19 a, 26802 Moormerland
04954 2375, 0178 3410286
sally.mauson@googlemail.com
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Müller Brigitte Ina
Köhlmoorweg 13, 26655 Westerstede
44815203405, 0170 8647065
brigitte_ina_mueller@web.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Popp Christiane
Möhlenhörn 6, 26723 Emden
04921 66170, 0171 9673335
christianepopp@yahoo.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Rehkamp Martina
Am Mühlenbach 8, 49593 Bersenbrück
05439 2291, 0173 6716526
rehkamp.bsb@gmx.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Rohlfes Judith
Zum Heideteil 11, 49152 Bad Essen
05745 920087, 0174 / 5366062
judith.rohlfes@web.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Sagkob Thomas
Heuweg 100, 26903 Surwold
04965 8990098, 0170 / 9624509
t.sagkob@pferdundwagen.com
Prüfer Breitensport Fahren

 

Schmidt Sarke
Kieselstr. 8a, 26725 Emden
049 04921399482, 0170 4033201
sarke@gmx.net
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Schramm-Brandt Christina
Bauernweg 66a, 26954 Nordenham
04731 1561, 0173 6275527
info@reitanlage-am-bauernweg.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Schröder Annette
An der Bäke 22, 26180 Rastede
0441 62948, 0170 5514492
ak.schroeder@t-online.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Sevenich Brigitte
Stedinger Str. 13, 26135 Oldenburg
0441 14644, 0176 64127122
brisev@gmx.de
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Timmermann Heike
Am Kanal 231, 26203 Wardenburg
04486 8072, 0171 6414556
rolf-dieter.timmermann@ewetel.net
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Wessels Hermann
HauptstraßeNr 26, 26899 Rhede
049 04964338, 049 01722372885
hermann.wessels15@ewetel.net
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Wieser Marion
Holsterfeldstr. 14, 48499 Salzbergen
05971 66769, 01575 / 8227809
marionwieser@gmx.net
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten

 

Zimmer Anne
Siebenbergen 107, 26789 Leer
0, 0172 6899739
anne.zimmer@ewetel.net
Prüfer Breitensport Reiten