Schwunglinie

Prüfer Breitensport

Blanke, Anja
Heidland 6
49214 Bad Rothenfelde
Mobil: 0173 8654013
anblanke@aol.com
Breitensport Reiten,
Bruns, Theodor
Im Esch 4
26901 Lorup
Tel.: 05954 624
Mobil: 0171 5713587
theodor.bruns6@ewetel.net
FA,Breitensport Reiten,PC: FS,
Ditzel, Inge
Fillastr. 3
49716 Meppen
Mobil: 0170 9400249
mgi-ditzel@t-online.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Ellerbrock, Maike
Forststr. 2 a
49596 Gehrde
Mobil: 0175 / 5845426
brackmannmaike@gmail.com
Breitensport Reiten,
Evers, Tanja
Voltlager Str. 5
49584 Fürstenau
Mobil: 0162 3427007
tanjaevers@web.de
VOT,Breitensport Reiten,
Fieker, Veronika
Lingener Damm 2
48496 Hopsten
Tel.: 05457 933329
Mobil: 0175 1725570
info@power-for-life.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Gabriel, Nicole
Wirdeweg 47
26529 Osteel
Tel.: 04934 805593
fam_gabriel@gmx.net
Breitensport Reiten,
Hanrath, Uschi
Hüseder Str. 22
49152 Bad Essen
Tel.: 05472 1897
u.hanrath@web.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Heit, Volker
Zur List 2
49637 Menslage
Tel.: 0151 43232279
Mobil: 0151 43232279
vquilitzsch@t-online.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Heyer, Andrea
Alter Postweg 1A
26632 Ihlow
Tel.: 04941 62975
Breitensport Reiten,
Jaeger, Petra
Wachmanns Kamp 2
49577 Ankum
Tel.: 05462 / 62 4039589
Mobil: 0157 / 31776895
petra.jaeger65@osnanet.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Janssen-Itzen, Friederike
Alter Dörper Weg 1
26506 Norden
Tel.: 04931 984971
Mobil: 0162 1821977
friederike@fewo-friederike.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Keuter, Gabriele
Im Wulwerdiek 3
49219 Glandorf
Tel.: 05426 4133
Mobil: 0157-31330102
gaby.keuter@web.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Kovacs, Enikö Nicoletta
Lavendelweg 23
48488 Emsbüren
Mobil: 0172 4706932
enikoe-kovacs@t-online.de
BA,DM,SM*,BW/RP,Breitensport Reiten,
Krecklau, Hans-Hermann
Achtermöhlen 22b
26129 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 53722
Hans-Hermann.Krecklau@gmx.org
Breitensport Reiten,
Kröger, Marlene
Am Park 1
26909 Neulehe
Tel.: 04968 265
Breitensport Reiten,
Lascheit, Barbara
Hero-Dietrich-Hillerns Str. 11
26133 Oldenburg
Mobil: 0170 3112984
b.lascheit@gmx.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Mauson, Sally
Christian-Boelsen-Str. 19 a
26802 Moormerland
Tel.: 04954 2375
Mobil: 0178 3410286
sally.mauson@googlemail.com
Breitensport Reiten,
Menke, Brigitte
Stedinger Str. 13
26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 14644
Mobil: 0176 64127122
brisev@gmx.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Müller, Brigitte Ina
Köhlmoorweg 13
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04488-15203405
Mobil: 0170 8647065
brigitte_ina_mueller@web.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,PA S,Breitensport Reiten,
Münnich, Martina
Ihorst 14
49451 Holdorf
Tel.: 05494 587
Mobil: 0151-58515019
m.munnich@ewetel.net
Breitensport Reiten,
Popp, Christiane
Möhlenhörn 6
26723 Emden
Tel.: 04921 66170
Mobil: 0171 9673335
christianepopp@yahoo.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Rohlfes, Judith
Zum Heideteil 11
49152 Bad Essen
Tel.: 05745 920087
Mobil: 0174 / 5366062
judith.rohlfes@web.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Sagkob, Thomas
Heuweg 100
26903 Surwold
Tel.: 04965 8990098
Mobil: 0170 / 9624509
t.sagkob@pferdundwagen.com
Breitensport Fahren,
Schmidt, Sarke
Kieselstr. 8a
26725 Emden
Tel.: 049 04921399482
Mobil: 0170 4033201
sarke@gmx.net
Breitensport Reiten,
Schramm-Brandt, Christina
Bauernweg 66a
26954 Nordenham
Tel.: 04731 1561
Mobil: 0173 6275527
info@reitanlage-am-bauernweg.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Schröder, Annette
An der Bäke 22
26180 Rastede
Tel.: 0441 62948
Mobil: 0170 5514492
ak.schroeder@t-online.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Sickmann, Inge
Auf der Wehriede 19
49635 Badbergen
Tel.: 05433 563
Mobil: 0173 5434663
ingesickmann@gmx.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Timmermann, Heike
Am Kanal 231
26203 Wardenburg
Tel.: 04486 8072
Mobil: 0171 6414556
rolf-dieter.timmermann@ewetel.net
Breitensport Reiten,
Wessels, Hermann
HauptstraßeNr 26
26899 Rhede
Tel.: 049 04964338
Mobil: 049 01722372885
hermann.wessels15@ewetel.net
Breitensport Reiten,
Wieser, Marion
Holsterfeldstr. 14
48499 Salzbergen
Tel.: 05971 66769
Mobil: 01575 / 8227809
marionwieser@gmx.net
Breitensport Reiten,
Wissmann, Charlotte
Hermann-Löns-Str. 4
26465 Langeoog
Tel.: 04972 6713
Mobil: 0170 9904148
husutters@arcor.de
Breitensport Reiten,
Zimmer, Anne
Siebenbergen 107
26789 Leer
Mobil: 0172 6899739
anne.zimmer@ewetel.net
Breitensport Reiten,