Schwunglinie

Parcourschefliste

Basse, Charlotte
Stellmacherstr.14
26506 Norden
Mobil: 0176 -19925124
charlotte.basse@skn.info
GL,SM*,VL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Bergjohann, Claus
Caspar-Schmitz-Str. 8
49685 Bühren
Tel.: 04447 8114712
Mobil: 0170 9320230
claus@bergjohann.de
BA,DM,GV,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Blohm, Andre
Lütje Enn 4
26736 Greetsiel
Mobil: 0176 83208861
Andre-Freudenberg@web.de
PC: SMS,
Bruns, Andree
0000000
26835 Holtland
Tel.: 04950-9878531
a.s.bruns@web.de
PA S,
Bruns, Theodor
Im Esch 4
26901 Lorup
Tel.: 05954 624
Mobil: 0171 5713587
theodor.bruns6@ewetel.net
FA,Breitensport Reiten,PC: FS,
Burchert, Franz-Josef
Provinzialstr. 120
49767 Twist
Tel.: 05935 705130
Mobil: 0171 7858018
fjburchert@masterrind.com
GL,VL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Dirkes, Johannes
Südmerzener Str. 32
49586 Merzen
Tel.: 05466 1413
m.dirkes@web.de
SL,
Düring, Hans-Egon
Neuschanzer Str. 6
26831 Bunde
Tel.: 04953 6869
Mobil: 0174 9138151
Hans-Egon.Duering@t-online.de
BA,*D,GP,*S,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Fahren,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Egbers, Martin
Zur alten Mühle 11
49770 Herzlake
Tel.: 059029495620
Mobil: 016096008514
pferdeegbers@gmail.com
SM,
Franke, Oliver
Danziger Str. 12
49744 Geeste
Mobil: 0171 / 2006148
oliver.franke1@live.de
SM,
Fresemann, Aeilko
Bunderhammrich 82
26831 Bunde
Tel.: 04959 1226
Mobil: 0173 6019685
aeilko.fresemann@arcor.de
GL,SS,VL,
Fröhlich, Peter
Lerchenstr. 10
26969 Butjadingen
Tel.: 04733 8187
Mobil: 0160 7766505
australienpf45fff@t-online.de
BA,DL,SL,SM**,BW/RP,PC: SL,
Geue, Stephan
Linteler Str. 33
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04408 970308
Mobil: 0173 2147594
geue.stephan@ewetel.net
SMS,
Grave, Katrin
Sellberg 17
49584 Fürstenau
Tel.: 05901-3130
katgrave@gmail.com
PA S,
Happ, Hans-Joachim
Cappelner Damm 75
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: 04471 1843880
Mobil: 0172 4373777
info@vorwerk-happ.de
SS,
Heidemann, Hermann
Hauptstr. 12
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 14978
Mobil: 0171 3529873
hermann-heidemann@gmx.de
GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Heidkamp, Thomas
Gildenweg 3
49716 Meppen
Mobil: 0170 9664253
thomas_heidkamp@ewetel.net
SMS,
Hellmerichs, Klaus
Küstenkanalstr. 86
26188 Edewecht
Tel.: 04486 94546
Mobil: 0172 5162656
klaus.hellmerichs@t-online.de
GL,SL,PC: GL,PC: SL,
Hemmelgarn, Dennis
Barenauerweg 60
49565 Bramsche
Mobil: 0177 4031705
dennishemmelgarn@web.de
SM,
Hemmelgarn, Hans
Tütingen 31
49577 Ankum
Mobil: 0171 2883625
SS,
Heusler, Manfred
Hauptstr. 33
49762 Fresenburg
Tel.: 05933-647860
Mobil: 0151-20265207
manni.heusler@hotmail.de
PA S,
Hilliges, Ralf
Le-Corbusier-Straße 36
26127 Oldenburg
Mobil: 0171 7429314
r.szach@gmx.de
SL,
Hofer, Frank
Weißdornweg 5
26129 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 54923
Mobil: 0170 / 2079706
hofer.oldenburg@t-online.de
SS,
Humme, Karsten
Bextener Str. 4
48499 Salzbergen
Tel.: 05976 / 2491
Mobil: 0160 / 94669490
karstenhumme@web.de
B,DL,SL,SM*,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM,PC: VL,PC: GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Koonert, Heinrich
Am Rott 36
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05924 1762
Mobil: 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de
BA,DM,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Krüger, Hans-Jürgen
Adolf-Damaschke-Weg 11
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541 597413
Mobil: 0170 5579136
muecke.krueger@t-online.de
SS,
Kuhlemann, Jörg
Raiffeisenstr. 61
26810 Westoverledingen
Mobil: 0163-1729504
joerg.kuhlemann@kabelmail.de
PA F,
Künnemann, Helge
An den Gärten 4 a
49413 Dinklage
Tel.: 0172 5123400
helge-kuennemann@web.de
SS,
Lawrenz, Wilfried
Schottweg 11
27798 Hude
Mobil: 0172 2178008
wilfried.lawrenz@web.de
SM*,
Lübbers, Sander
Mühlenstr. 31
26826 Weener
Mobil: 0171 1995773
sander.luebbers@t-online.de
SS,
Manssen, Silke
Kiefelderstr. 37
26835 Hesel
Tel.: 04946-990213
Mobil: 0159-01313879
silke.manssen@gmail.com
PA S,
Meimbresse, Wilhelm
Heidewinkel 9
49377 Vechta
Tel.: 04441 / 9058038
Mobil: 0171 2851079
wmeimbresse@t-online.de
*S,SS,VL,
Meyer, Uwe
Westersteder Str. 110
26655 Westerstede-Lindern
Tel.: 04409 8501
Mobil: 0172 9035040
meyer.lindern1@ewetel.net
SL,VL,PC: SL,PC: GV,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Middendorf, Josef
Pumpenstr. 4
49439 Steinfeld
Tel.: 05492 1896
Mobil: 0151 64803013
josefmiddendorf@t-online.de
FS,TD Fahren,
Müller, Brigitte Ina
Köhlmoorweg 13
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 04488-15203405
Mobil: 0170 8647065
brigitte_ina_mueller@web.de
B,DL,SL,BW/RP,PA S,Breitensport Reiten,
Neemann, Wübbe
Rebhuhnstraße 10
26892 Dörpen
Tel.: 04963 1888
Mobil: 0151 / 26031077
wuebbe@neemann.org
SS,
Pierzina, Klaus
Süsterstr. 34
48465 Schüttorf
Tel.: 05923 2660
Mobil: 0172 6828619
klaus@pierzina.de
SMS,
Recker, Stefan
Westerhausener Str. 12
49565 Bramsche
Mobil: 0172-2990734
stefan.recker@gmx.de
PA S,
Sagner, Wolfgang
Küstenkanalstr. 91
26188 Edewecht
Tel.: 04486 1076
Mobil: 0172 6021715
w.sagner@t-online.de
SMS,
Sahlenbeck, Peter
Am Donnersberg
49733 Haren
Mobil: 0157/54133493
peter.sahlenbeck@web.de
SM*,
Scheel, Uwe
Schönemoorer Dorfstr. 34
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04223 2232
Mobil: 0170 5258408
info@sportpferde-scheel.de
SL,
Schmitz, Alois
Elbergstr. 10
49744 Geeste-Osterbrock
Tel.: 05907 1607
GL,
Schniedermeier, Dieter
Gartenstr. 8
49413 Dinklage
Mobil: 0171 / 3660815
schniedi54@gmx.net
BA,DL,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SL,
Schulze-Feldmann, Julian
Zur Elisenhöhe 4
49401 Damme
Tel.: 049 054591391
Mobil: 0160 1133456
jsf@jsf-international.de
SM*,
Schumacher, Laura
Ahlhorner Straße 49
26197 Großenkneten
Tel.: 04435/3865583
Mobil: 0151/15283077
laura.schumacher@ewetel.net
SM,
Siebens, Jonny
Osterstr. 5
26835 Holtland
Tel.: 04950 1224
Mobil: 0160 6812819
info@fahrsport-siebens.de
FM,
Steffens, Hermann
Hoddelkestr. 9
26624 Südbrookmerland
Tel.: 04942 1714
Mobil: 0172 6869351
hermannsteffens@ewe.net
BA,*D,GP,SS,VL,FA,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Stratmann, Joachim
An der Else 13
49326 Melle
Tel.: 0171 2045182
stratmann-joachim@t-online.de
SS,
Tapken, Werner
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222 70817
Mobil: 0178 6006055
wernertapken@t-online.de
B,DL,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SS,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Thunert, Elimar
Am alten Hafen 52 b
26169 Friesoythe
Tel.: 04491 9348245
Mobil: 0171 1994898
ethunert@aol.com
FS,PC: FM,
Verbarg, Klaus
Hakenweg 1a
26349 Jaderberg
Mobil: 0177 8663760
klaus_verbarg@web.de
SS,
Voss, Heinz
Kiefernstr. 5 a
49808 Lingen
Tel.: 0591 9152849
Mobil: 0170 2025058
voss.tenfelde@t-online.d
SS,
Wassmann, Cord Friedrich
Siemermansweg 3 a
49635 Badbergen
Tel.: 05433 9396
Mobil: 0172 4004648
c.wassmann@wassmann-news.de
BA,DM,*GV,GV,*S,SS,VL,BW/RP,PC: SM**,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Wassmann, Michael
An der Bruchwiese 13
49635 Badbergen
Tel.: 05433 913884
Mobil: 0172 4208334
b.m.wassmann@t-online.de
BA,DS,SMS,VL,BW/RP,PC: GL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Wedler, Julian
Reepmoorweg 3
27793 Wildeshausen
Mobil: 016096989306
julianwedler@gmx.de
PA S,
Weilage, Manfred
Am Dorfplatz 7
49451 Holdorf
Tel.: 04791 3555
Mobil: 0175 5629356
weilage@web.de
FS,F*,PC: FS,TD Fahren,
Weise, Mareike
Feldstr. 42
26203 Wardenburg
Mobil: 01520 / 8722408
mareikeweise@web.de
PA S,
Werning, Hans-Heinrich
Marktstraße 10
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05922 779545
Mobil: 0173 9169315
GL,SMS,VL,
Wieting, Jens
Dachsweg 14a
26209 Hatten
Tel.: 04481 / 8899
Mobil: 0172 / 9725606
jens.wieting@ewetel.net
SM,
Willms, Herbert
Gatjeweg 23
26529 Leezdorf
Tel.: 04934 910538
Mobil: 0173 6182466
herbert.willms@ewetel.net
GL,SMS,VL,TD Vielseitigkeit,
Wöhrmeyer, Heinz-Gerd
Heggestr. 19
49170 Hagen
Tel.: 05401 32727
Mobil: 0171 / 7718702
hg.woehrmeyer@t-online.de
SS,