Schwunglinie

Parcourschefliste

Bergjohann Claus
Caspar-Schmitz-Str. 8, 49685 Bühren
04447 8114712, 0170 9320230
claus@bergjohann.de
Parcourschef/SM**;*S;BA;BW/RP;DM;GV;SS;TD VL

 

Blohm Andre
Moorweg 31, 26670 Uplengen
0, 0176 83208861
Andre-Freudenberg@web.de
Parcourschef/SMS

 

Brüggemann Jens
Wallstr. 9, 49565 Bramsche
05461 2545, 0170 9231138
brueggemannhome@t-online.de
Parcourschef/GL;Parcourschef/SMS;Parcourschef/VL

 

Bruns Theodor
Im Esch 4, 26901 Lorup
05954 624, 0171 5713587
theodor.bruns6@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/FS;Prüfer Breitensport Reiten;FA

 

Burchert Franz-Josef
Provinzialstr. 120, 49767 Twist
05935 705130, 0171 7858018
fjburchert@masterrind.com
Parcourschef/GL;TD VL

 

Dirkes Johannes
Südmerzener Str. 32, 49586 Merzen
05466 1413, 0
m.dirkes@web.de
Parcourschef/SL

 

Duhr Frank-Herbert
Südstr. 24, 49201 Dissen
0, 0171 2716988
frank-herbert-duhr@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SM**

 

Düring Hans-Egon
Neuschanzer Str. 6, 26831 Bunde
04953 6869, 0174 9138151
Hans-Egon.Duering@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SM**;*D;*S;BA;BW/RP;FA;GP;SS;VL;TD VL

 

Egbers Martin
Lengericher Str. 4, 49832 Andervenne
59029495620, 16096008514
pferdeegbers@gmail.com
Parcourschef/SM

 

Flottemesch Heinrich
Bramscher Str. 9, 49594 Alfhausen
05464 3060, 0171 2715904
hf-fahrsport@gmx.de
Parcourschef/FM

 

Franke Oliver
Scharnhorststraße 33, 49808 Lingen
0, 0171 / 2006148
oliver.franke1@live.de
Parcourschef/SM

 

Fresemann Aeilko
Bunderhammrich 82, 26831 Bunde
04959 1226, 0173 6019685
aeilko.fresemann@arcor.de
Parcourschef/GL;Parcourschef/SS;Parcourschef/VL

 

Fröhlich Peter
Lerchenstr. 10, 26969 Butjadingen
04733 8187, 0160 7766505
australienpf45fff@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SL;BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

Geue Stephan
Linteler Str. 33, 27798 Hude
04408 970308, 0173 2147594
geue.stephan@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/SMS

 

Hackmann Heinz-Peter
Südesch 14, 49744 Geeste
05907 9495097, 0170 1844718
heinz-peter.hackmann@web.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Happ Hans-Joachim
Cappelner Damm 75, 49661 Cloppenburg
04471 1843880, 0172 4373777
info@vorwerk-happ.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Hegeler Günter
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 3511, 0171 9513781
G.Hegeler@web.de
Parcourschef/GV;Parcourschef/SM**;BA;BW/RP;DL;GV;SS

 

Heidkamp Thomas
Gildenweg 3, 49716 Meppen
0, 0170 9664253
thomas_heidkamp@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/SMS

 

Hellmerichs Klaus
Küstenkanalstr. 86, 26188 Edewecht
04486 94546, 0172 5162656
klaus.hellmerichs@t-online.de
Parcourschef/GL;Parcourschef/SL

 

Hemmelgarn Hans
Tütingen 31, 49577 Ankum
0, 0171 2883625
0
Parcourschef/SS

 

Hilliges Ralf
0, 0 0
0, 0171 7429314
r.szach@gmx.de
Parcourschef/SL

 

Hofer Frank
Weißdornweg 5, 26129 Oldenburg
0441 54923, 0170 / 2079706
hofer.oldenburg@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Humme Karsten
Bextener Str. 4, 48499 Salzbergen
05976 / 2491, 0160 / 94669490
karstenhumme@web.de
Parcourschef/GL;Parcourschef/SM*;Parcourschef/VL;B;BW/RP;DL;SL;VL;TD VL

 

Koonert Heinrich
Am Rott 36, 48455 Bad Bentheim
05924 1762, 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SM**;*S;BA;BW/RP;DM;SS;VL;TD VL

 

Krüger Hans-Jürgen
Adolf-Damaschke-Weg 11, 49082 Osnabrück
0541 597413, 0170 5579136
muecke.krueger@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Kuhlemann Jörg
Raiffeisenstr. 61, 26810 Westoverledingen
0, 0163-1729504
joerg.kuhlemann@kabelmail.de
Parcourschefanwärter/PA F

 

Künnemann Helge
Hufeisenstraße 1, 49439 Steinfeld
0172 5123400, 0
helge-kuennemann@web.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Lawrenz Wilfried
Schottweg 11, 27798 Hude
0, 0172 2178008
wilfried.lawrenz@web.de
Parcourschef/SM*

 

Lübbers Sander
Mühlenstr. 31, 26826 Weener
0, 0171 1995773
sander.luebbers@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Meimbresse Wilhelm
Heidewinkel 9, 49377 Vechta
04441 / 9058038, 0171 2851079
wmeimbresse@t-online.de
Parcourschef/*S;Parcourschef/SS;Parcourschef/VL

 

Meyer Uwe
Westersteder Str. 110, 26655 Westerstede-Lindern
04409 8501, 0172 9035040
meyer.lindern1@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/GV;Parcourschef/SL;TD VL

 

Middelkamp Christoph
Feldkampweg 2, 49577 Eggermühlen
0511 1648252, 0162 / 2631440
chmiddelkamp@web.de
Parcourschef/SM

 

Middendorf Josef
Pumpenstr. 4, 49439 Steinfeld
05492 1896, 0151 64803013
josefmiddendorf@t-online.de
Parcourschef/FS

 

Müller Brigitte Ina
Köhlmoorweg 13, 26655 Westerstede
44815203405, 0170 8647065
brigitte_ina_mueller@web.de
Parcourschefanwärter/PA S;Prüfer Breitensport Reiten;B;BW/RP;DL;SL

 

Neemann Wübbe
Rebhuhnstraße 10, 26892 Dörpen
04963 1888, 0151 / 26031077
wuebbe@neemann.org
Parcourschef/SS

 

Pierzina Klaus
Süsterstr. 34, 48465 Schüttorf
05923 2660, 0172 6828619
klaus@pierzina.de
Parcourschef/SMS

 

Sagner Wolfgang
Küstenkanalstr. 91, 26188 Edewecht
04486 1076, 0172 6021715
w.sagner@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SMS

 

Sahlenbeck Peter
Am Donnersberg, 49733 Haren
0, 0157/54133493
peter.sahlenbeck@web.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Scheel Uwe
Schönemoorer Dorfstr. 34, 27777 Ganderkesee
04223 2232, 0170 5258408
info@sportpferde-scheel.de
Parcourschef/SL

 

Schmitz Alois
Elbergstr. 10, 49744 Geeste-Osterbrock
05907 1607, 0
0
Parcourschef/GL

 

Schniedermeier Dieter
Gartenstr. 8, 49413 Dinklage
05807 979989, 0171 / 3660815
schniedi54@gmx.net
Parcourschef/SL;BA;BW/RP;DL;SS;VL

 

Schumacher Laura
Am Rieskamp 24 a, 26197 Großenkneten
0, 0151/15283077
laura.schumacher@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/SM

 

Siebens Jonny
Osterstr. 5, 26835 Holtland
04950 1224, 0160 6812819
info@fahrsport-siebens.de
Parcourschef/FM

 

Smits Paul
Neue Siedlung 6, 49811 Lingen
05963 612, 0
paul.smits@gmx.de
Parcourschef/SM**;BA;BW/RP;DM;SMS

 

Steffens Hermann
Hoddelkestr. 9, 26624 Südbrookmerland
04942 1714, 0172 6869351
hermannsteffens@ewe.net
Parcourschef/SM**;*D;BA;BW/RP;FA;GP;SS;VL;TD VL

 

Stratmann Joachim
An der Else 13, 49326 Melle
0171 2045182, 0
stratmann-joachim@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Tapken Werner
Almsloher Dorfstr. 42, 27777 Ganderkesee
04222 70817, 0178 6006055
wernertapken@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SS;B;BW/RP;DL;SS;TD VL

 

Thunert Elimar
Am alten Hafen 52 b, 26169 Friesoythe
04491 9348245, 0171 1994898
ethunert@aol.com
Parcourschef/FM;FS

 

Ulfers Ralf
Klein-Ostiemer-Weg 1, 26419 Schortens
04461 / 83747, 0160 1535200
ralf.ulfers1@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/SM**;BA;BW/RP;DL;SM**

 

Verbarg Klaus
Hakenweg 1a, 26349 Jaderberg
0, 0177 8663760
klaus_verbarg@web.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

Voss Heinz
Kiefernstr. 5 a, 49808 Lingen
0591 9152849, 0170 2025058
voss.tenfelde@t-online.d
Parcourschef/SS

 

Wassmann Michael
An der Bruchwiese 13, 49635 Badbergen
05433 913884, 0172 4208334
b.m.wassmann@t-online.de
Parcourschef/GL;BA;BW/RP;DS;SMS;VL;TD VL

 

Weilage Manfred
Am Dorfplatz 7, 49451 Holdorf
04791 3555, 0175 5629356
weilage@web.de
Parcourschef/F*;Parcourschef/FS;F*;FS

 

Weise Mareike
Feldstr. 42, 26203 Wardenburg
0, 01520 / 8722408
mareikeweise@web.de
Parcourschefanwärter/PA S

 

Wieting Jens
Dachsweg 14a, 26209 Hatten
04481 / 8899, 0172 / 9725606
jens.wieting@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/SM

 

Willms Herbert
Gatjeweg 23, 26529 Leezdorf
04934 910538, 0173 6182466
herbert.willms@ewetel.net
Parcourschef/GL;Parcourschef/SMS;Parcourschef/VL;TD VL

 

Wöhrmeyer Heinz-Gerd
Heggestr. 19, 49170 Hagen
05401 32727, 0171 / 7718702
hg.woehrmeyer@t-online.de
Parcourschef/SS

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,
 

 

 
,  
,