Schwunglinie

Gremien des PSVWE

Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Claus Bergjohann, Caspar- Schmitz- Str. 8, 49685 Bühren
Tel.: 04447/8114712, Fax: 04447/8114713, H: 0170 / 9320230,
Email: claus@bergjohann.de

 

Bezirksvorsitzender Oldenburg:
Michael George, Ulmenstraße 6, 26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441-95587, H.: 0171-8194266
Email: michael.george@t-online.de

 

Bezirksvorsitzender Emsland:
Stefan Kohne, Rütenmoor- West 12a, 49733 Haren- Rütenbrock
Tel.: 05934/948404, H: 0160 / 5354446
Email: skohne@gmx.de 

 

Bezirksvorsitzende Osnabrück:
Vera Horstmann, Horstmannshof 18, 49326 Melle
H.: 0172 5364447
Email: vera.horstmann@web.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Ostfriesland:
Rudolf Claasen, Oben der Hörne 2, 26683 Strücklingen
Tel.: 04498-2768

 

Verbandsjugendwart:
Usha Hafermann
Gatjeweg 23
26529 Leezdorf 
Tel.: 04934 910538
Email: jugendwart@psvwe.de

 

Ausschußsprecher Leistungsprüfungswesen:
Claus Bergjohann
(siehe Vorsitzender)

 

Ausschußsprecher Ausbildung:
Koonert, Heinrich
Hans-Egon Düring, Am Rott 36
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05924 1762
Mobil: 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de

Ausschußsprecher Breitensport:
Anne Zimmer, Siebenbergen 107, 26789 Leer-Logabirum
Tel.: 0491 73007
Email: anne.zimmer@ewetel.net

 

Ausschußsprecher Landeslehrstätte Vechta:
Horst Dasenbrock, Vechtaer Marsch 9, 49377 Vechta
H.: 0171 / 7774013
Email: Horst-Dasenbrock@t-online.de

 

Ausschußsprecher PSVWE-Pferdebetriebe/ PSVWE-Mitglieder:
Heinz Hoidis, Postweg 34, 26203 Wardenburg
Tel.: 0162 2144800
e-mail: hhoidis@web.de