Schwunglinie

Gremien des PSVWE

Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Michael George, Ulmenstraße 6, 26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441-95587, H.: 0171-8194266
Email: michael.george@t-online.de

 

Bezirksvorsitzender Oldenburg:
N.N.

 

Bezirksvorsitzender Emsland / Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Stefan Kohne, Rütenmoor- West 12a, 49733 Haren- Rütenbrock
Tel.: 05934/948404, H: 0160 / 5354446
Email: skohne@gmx.de 

 

Bezirksvorsitzende Osnabrück:
Vera Horstmann, Horstmannshof 18, 49326 Melle
H.: 0172 5364447
Email: vera.horstmann@web.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Ostfriesland:
Rudolf Claasen, Oben der Hörne 2, 26683 Strücklingen
Tel.: 04498-2768

 

Verbandsjugendwart:
Annette Beckmann, Hoogendamm 5, 49624 Löningen
Tel.: 0171-3666987
Email:netti.beckmann@t-online.de

 

Ausschußsprecher Leistungsprüfungswesen:
Michael George
(siehe Vorsitzender)

 

Ausschußsprecher Ausbildung:
Koonert, Heinrich, Am Rott 36, 48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel.: 05924 1762 Mobil: 0170 5575324
heinrich-koonert@t-online.de

Ausschußsprecher Breitensport:
Bernd Menke, Stedinger Str. 13, 26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441-2182832
Email: Bernd.Menke@t-online.de

 

Ausschußsprecher Landeslehrstätte Vechta:
Horst Dasenbrock, Vechtaer Marsch 9, 49377 Vechta
H.: 0171 / 7774013
Email: Horst-Dasenbrock@t-online.de

 

Ausschußsprecher PSVWE-Pferdebetriebe/ PSVWE-Mitglieder:
Heinz Hoidis, Postweg 34, 26203 Wardenburg
Tel.: 0162 2144800
e-mail: hhoidis@web.de